Evangelistic Celebrations

RISE UP NEW ENGLAND

June 22, 2024

REACHING THE LEAST-CHURCHED REGION IN AMERICA

New England. Though it was once the birthplace of some of America’s historic revivals, it’s now the least churched region in America — and it’s where Dr. Michael Youssef is headed for Leading The Way’s Rise Up New England Evangelistic Celebration.

This momentous city-wide outreach will be held in a strategic location: the widely popular MassMutual Center, a secular venue in the heart of Springfield, Massachusetts:
  • Strategically positioned between the three most unchurched cities in America: Boston, Providence, and Portland.
  • Within a 25-mile radius of 25 universities, some of them the most influential in our nation.
  • In an area where roughly 40% of the population consider themselves non-religious.
With a deep appreciation for New England’s rich spiritual heritage, Dr. Youssef has a burden for the region to see spiritual revival and awakening once again and is grateful for the invitation from local pastors to proclaim the Gospel in Springfield.

Join us on Saturday, June 22, at 7 PM ET (6 PM CT/5 PM MT/4 PM PT) at LTW.org/LIVE for the livestream of this Evangelistic Celebration.
rise up new england logo

LEARN MORE

View the official website for the Rise Up New England Evangelistic Celebration in Springfield, Massachusetts.

PRAY WITH US

Will you pray with us for God to fan the flame of spiritual revival through this strategic Evangelistic Celebration? Please join us in prayer for God to:
  • Speak through Dr. Youssef as he preaches a Gospel message.
  • Break through cultural barriers and open spiritually blind eyes to see Jesus for who He really is.
  • Build His church as 90% of those who make decisions for Christ are plugged into local churches.
  • Bring lasting spiritual revival and awakening in New England once again.
Thank you for your prayers and support.